Save the date

28. jährlicher Kongress EVU

24. - 26. Oktober 2019

Die STA (Society of Automotive Technicians) und Applus + IDIADA laden Sie zum 28. Jahreskongress der European Accident Investigation Association (EVU) ein. Der Kongress findet zum ersten Mal in Spanien statt.

Die Europäische Vereinigung für Unfallforschung, die in 20 Ländern tätig ist, vereint mehr als 1000 Experten auf dem Gebiet der Erforschung und Analyse von Verkehrsunfällen.

Der Kongress findet vom 24. bis 26. Oktober 2019 in Barcelona statt. Diese attraktive, kulturelle und historische Stadt wird sicherlich die Motivation für eine erfolgreiche Arbeit auf dem 28. Jahreskongress der Europäischen Vereinigung für Unfallforschung sein. Die Autoren können wissenschaftliche Artikel zu folgenden Themen präsentieren:

  • Unfälle mit Fußgängern und Fahrrädern
  • Unfälle mit Motorrädern und neuartigen Fahrzeugen für die persönliche gebrauch
  • Digitalisierung (EDR, Verkehrssimulation, automatisiertes Fahren
  • Offenes Forum

DissenyHub

Plaça de les Glòries Catalanes, 38 08018 Barcelona

Der Kongress findet im DissenyHUB (Designmuseum Barcelona) statt. Durch die Nähe zum Stadtzentrum ist es ein idealer Ort um Konferenzen abzuhalten und später die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt anzuschauen.

Hauptsponsor

Platin-Sponsor

Veranstalter

Contact Us






Your message has been sent. Soon we will get in touch with you.

Save the date

28TH ANNUAL CONGRESS EVU

24-26 October, 2019

STA (the Society of Automotive Engineers in Spain) and Applus+ IDIADA would like to invite you to the 28th Annual Congress of the European Association for Accident Research, EVU, which will be held for the first time in Spain.

The European Association for Accident Research which operates in 20 countries brings together more than 1000 experts in the field of research and analysis of traffic accidents.

The congress will take place from 24th to 26th October 2019 in Barcelona. This attractive cultural and historical environment will certainly provide motivation for successful work at the 28th Annual Congress of the European Association for Accident Research, where authors will be offered four major topics for the publication of their papers:

  • Pedestrian and bicycle accidents
  • Powered two-wheelers and new vehicle types (incl. pedelecs, e-scooters, segways)
  • Digitalisation (EDR, traffic simulation, automated driving)
  • Open Forum

DissenyHub

Plaça de les Glòries Catalanes, 38 08018 Barcelona

The congress will take place at the DissenyHUB, home of the Design Museum of Barcelona. Its proximity to the city centre, make it an ideal place to hold a conference and later enjoy numerous sights of the city.

Main sponsor

Platinum sponsor

Gold sponsor

Silver sponsor

Exhibitors

Organizers

Contact Us






Your message has been sent. Soon we will get in touch with you.